NOKIA

Nokia G90 Max 2022: Giant battery 8600mAh, 16GB RAM, price and release date!

Nokia G90 Max 2022: Giant battery with 8600mAh, 16GB RAM, price and release date! This device is in the current spotlight! How are you all? Although the whole world is affected by coronation today. Today we are talking about Nokia G90 Max 2022. The new Nokia Amazing handset which will be released soon. The new smartphone has caused a great deal of excitement among Nokia fans. This mobile phone has many interesting features and special features. When we think of buying a mobile phone, we think of Nokia as one of the many leading brands.

You know that HMD Global always makes high quality products for its customers. In the process, they announced the launch of another high-tech smartphone. There are many things in this new handset device that you can’t even imagine. We’ve shared this content. To see all the amazing features of this phone, scroll down and see the full details of Nokia G90 Max 2022.

Nokia G90 Max 2022

Nokia G90 Max Specs:

Nokia G90 Max 5G Large Display:

The upcoming Nokia G90 Max comes with a large display on the device. It is basically a large 6.9-inch Super AMOLED specification with very high HD + resolution. Another interesting thing is that this smartphone has high-tech features. Which will play an effective role in meeting the expectations of the customers. Nokia’s new smartphone has a long 21: 9 aspect ratio. The display has Gorilla Glass Seven as protection. Which will keep your device as secure as possible.

Also See: Nokia X3 Pro Max 2022: 108MP Camera, 12GB RAM!

Operating system, RAM, ROM

The upcoming G90 Max smartphone 2022 has the latest Android 12 operating system. The effectiveness of which you already know. However, it will have three RAM and two ROM variants. 8GB / 12GB / 16GB RAM and 128GB / 256GB. As well as up to 512GB via microSD card for internal storage.

Processor and battery

Although the information provided by us is not 100% true. We anticipate that the Nokia smartphone will run on Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 chipset. It also has super charging technology that can fully charge your valuable device in just 30 minutes. And so it has used 33W fast charging facility. This device uses a powerful 8600mAh battery to hold the charge for a long time. As a result, it will last as long as you want it to run.

Camera and other feature news:

Are you curious about the camera section of this smartphone? The Nokia G90 Max 2022 definitely has a good camera. Which makes the picture beautiful, the camera is also exceptional. The amazing news for all the fans is that the smartphone is coming with a 108MP + 16MP + 8MP + 2MP depth sensor. The front will also include a 48MP selfie camera with a flashlight.

This Nokia phone comes in black, blue and white and if you prefer, connectivity options include Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPRS and more. The Nokia G90 Max 2022 comes with an under-display fingerprint. Which will ensure the security of your phone. Nokia G90 Max will give your smartphone proper protection. You will also have the latest sensor on your smartphone.

Nokia G90 Max 5G release date and price:

We have already informed you about the release date and price of Nokia G90 Max 2022 that this content is not 100% accurate. But still we will highlight what we have got through various sources. Nokia G90 Max is priced at around $ 550 ~ Rs. 40,759. This would be a very reasonable price for this high-performance smartphone. So, be patient and find out when it will be available in your country

Disclaimer: We do not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% accurate such as price, space and release date, features, reviews, designs, concepts and full content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button