SAMSUNG

Samsung X3 Ultra 2022: 12GB RAM, Price, Release Date!

Samsung X3 Ultra 2022: 12GB RAM, Price, Release Date, Specification! Today we have exciting news for Samsung users. We recently learned that the South Korean brand plans to launch a new device in the global mobile market as soon as possible, named “Samsung X3 Ultra“. Today, it is going to be the top model of our spotlight Samsung X3 Ultra 2022 named Galaxy X series. This new device has every feature of the user’s dream. From this device we get some new features that we expect from any mobile phone.

The upcoming handsets are Samsung X3 Ultra 2022. Today we will review the features of these phones and present the winning phone. Being one of the top-class mobile phone brands in the world. This new Samsung X3 Ultra 2022 is a new upcoming device. So, here we are going to share some information about the specs, features, price, release date, design of this band’s new upcoming Samsung X3 Ultra mobile phone. In 2022 the new Samsung flagship is going to come up with a fantastic two color options named Matt Gold and Silver. And so let’s take a look at the upcoming phone spaces.

Samsung X3 Ultra 2022

Samsung X3 Ultra 2022 Specs:

Display is a key attraction of every smartphone. And so Samsung has always managed to highlight this wonderful feature. Our first concentration on display. The Samsung X3 Ultra 2022 flagship device has a 6.7-inch dynamic AMOLED 2X (1400 x 3200 pixels). Corning Gorilla Glass 7 will provide protection on both the front and back of the device. This new phone has many wonderful and latest updated features.

The new model Samsung device has 12GB RAM and 512GB inbuilt memory. There is also a 512GB microSD card to expand the memory. Some of the notable features of this phone include sensors, light sensor, accelerometer, compass, gyroscope.

Also See: Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 5G 2022: Release Date, Price, Review!

On the back of the upcoming device, there will be a 12MP primary shooter + 64MP telephoto snap + 12MP ultra-wide lens and 0.3 MP, depth sensor. And the single has a 10 MP front camera. This back camera layout will have LED flash, face detection, digital zoom, HDR mode, autofocus and other features.

The smartphone has a 7900mAh Li-Polymer battery. The special is compatible  with the 33W fast charging feature, in addition to being non-removable by nature. The huge battery capacity of this device will give long service to your device. Having a fast charging feature allows you to quickly charge the battery instantly.

Samsung X3 Ultra 2022 Release Date:

The official release of information about the release date of the Samsung smartphone has not been completed yet. However, our expected release date is March 27, 2022 with the first shipment scheduled for summer.

Do you like this upcoming new smartphone from Samsung? To know more about the price, space or release date of this new Samsung X3 Ultra 2022, please share your opinion with us below and keep us updated.

Samsung X3 Ultra 2022 Price:

Samsung has not officially commented on the price. We can only give you an estimated price. Prices for the Samsung  X3 Ultra2022  can range from $ 480 worldwide where Indian users can get the smartphone for Rs. 35983.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button