Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro 2021: Specs, 8GB RAM, 108MP Cameras and more!

Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro 2021: 6400mAh battery, 64MP camera, and official price! How are you, dear friends? We know that Samsung is a very well known company. Samsung is launching a new model of smartphone. Recently, many devices of Samsung M series have been released. They have now finished work on another Samsung device. Now “”Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro 2021“” is getting ready to launch their new upcoming smartphone. The smartphone comes in 4 new colors, namely Mocha Brown, Black, Polished Blue and Pink Gold. Our idea is that you might like Samsung smartphones. A large number of people around the world use Samsung devices. Would you like to buy a Samsung high performance smartphone? Then you can buy Samsung M64 Pro 2022 device.

Samsung is another name for our childhood. Almost everyone uses a Samsung phone at least once in their life stays. According to various statistics surveys, 70 out of 100 smartphone users use Samsung devices. Are you thinking of an amazing handset? Samsung can offer a high graphical performance with amazing camera setup. This new handset will be a good option for you. In this article, we bring you the release date, price, features and features of our new Galaxy M64 Pro smartphone. Complete this article to finally get all the rumored space about this Samsung phone.

It is true that even two-three years ago we could not believe that we could use devices with 10GB, 12GB, 16GB RAM capacity. Samsung authorities have also made many of their devices 10GB-12GB RAM smartphones. In several countries, the smartphone will be released in early 2022 The brand new handset comes with 8GB RAM, Snd 888 chip, quad camera and many more attractive specifications and features on a very low budget.

Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro 2021

Galaxy M64 Pro 2021 Release date:

First I want to talk about the release date. So far, Samsung has not officially announced a possible release date. As far as we know the upcoming Xiaomi handset Galaxy M64 Pro 2021 will be released on 31st March 2022 so it can be said that you are going to get it very soon.

Galaxy M64 Pro 2021 Specs:

First, we want to describe the display. This smartphone has a 6.7 ”inch Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 1B color display. Corning Gorilla Glass is effective enough to protect the screen will play a role. The display is the biggest attraction of a phone and Samsung has always been successful in this space. Also, Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro is coming to impress all Mavericks with its four different colors.

You must be waiting for the camera, right? This upcoming flagship has a quad camera setup 7 It will have 64MP + 32MP + 13MP + 8MP sensor on the back with all camera settings. The handset has a single 32MP front camera. Enough to capture all your great moments.

Another important thing is 8GB RAM and 256GB ROM. The new phone will appeal to you from every angle. On the other hand, it has a microSD card to expand the memory up to 512GB. Galaxy M64 Pro 2022 has the current Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 5G 2022 mobile platform processor. Which will make the phone very fast.

Now let’s talk about batteries and operating systems. This Galaxy M64 Pro specs will get battery supply from a huge non-removable 6400mAh(33 and quick charger) juice box. It comes with Android 11 in the operating system and that is quite satisfactory. It has dual SIM and both SIMs support GSM / 3G / HSPA + / LTE / 5G technology which gives you a better experience. There are fingerprint and face IDs to keep your device safe and other necessary sensors, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass and much more.

Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro 2021

Also Read: Samsung Galaxy A73 5G Price, Full Specs, Release Date, Features, Review News!

Galaxy M64 Pro 5G  Price:

Let’s talk about the price of this upcoming Galaxy M64 Pro 2021 smartphone. However, Galaxy has not yet revealed the official price. In terms of cost, we expect the price of Galaxy M64 Pro 2022 to start from around 1375 USD in US, which is 27900 Indian Rupees (INR), which is 63500 Pakistani Rupees (PKR), which is 31950 Bangladeshi Taka. (BDT), which is 154000 Nigerian Naira (NGN).

Country Price (Expected)

India;   Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in India 27900 INR.
Pakistan;    Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in Pakistan 63500 PKR
Bangladesh;   Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in Bangladesh 31950 BDT
Nigeria;   Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in Nigeria 154000 NGN.
Mexico;   Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in Mexico 7520 MXN
UAE;   Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in UAE 1375 AED
Price;    Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in Russia 27190 RUB
Euro Country;   Samsung Galaxy M64 Pro Price in Euro Country 320 EUR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *